业务连续性管理

Interfacing将使您的组织能够通过基于流程的质量,性能和合规性管理解决方案来有效地管理业务复杂性和持续转型。
现在免费试用!

您的企业准备好应对危机了吗?

流程审核和流程合规
如果今天发生意外的危机或黑天鹅事件,您的企业是否随时准备适应?

对于那些不熟悉该术语的人,黑天鹅描述的是罕见事件的发生,并伴随而来的是严重的后果。 黑天鹅事件将导致重大的经济动荡,并可能在任何时间发生。

新冠大流行就是一个罕见事件的例子,该事件在特定时间段内已严重影响了全球经济,社会和日常活动。 为了满足黑天鹅事件的条件,危机事件必须在短期内造成混乱,因此,这会导致上述全球经济等发生重大变化。 简而言之,这是一场黑天鹅事件,没人知道在这么短的时间内会有多大的影响。

由于很难预测黑天鹅,因此可能为破坏性事件做准备的唯一方法是事先构建强大的系统。 为此,准备不足或自满的业务是要受到损害的主要目标。

在任何危机中,最大的敌人就是自满,这暴露了您的脆弱性。 结合以迅捷速度移动的社交媒体,您的企业可以在数小时内迅速从一家不起眼的组织发展成为重大危机的中心。

 

业务连续性管理软件解决方案

Interfacing的业务连续性管理(BCM)软件解决方案为组织提供了更有效,更主动地预测,准备和响应内部和外部中断的能力,无论是系统故障,自然灾害事件还是网络攻击。

我们行业领先的软件解决方案涵盖了广泛的BCM策略,例如灾难恢复,业务流程恢复,事件管理,质量管理,紧急通知等。 我们的解决方案使您可以制定政策和目标,实施控制和措施来管理风险,监控BCM计划的绩效和有效性,并根据目标计划持续改进。 您无法预测灾难,但是可以有计划性地减轻灾难的影响。 让Interfacing帮助您构建一个灵活而全面的BCM系统!

流程审核和流程合规

风险评估

影响图:

评估孤立的风险可能很容易,但是要评估与风险相关的所有附带(上游和下游)关联以进行全面评估,则需要鸟瞰图以可视化您的相关过程。 影响图使用户可以选择部门,服务,规则或资产,并查看其附带影响。 通过进一步分析您的选择,您可以向下钻取最详细的细节,以了解例如哪些关联的流程将受事件影响,并提取受该事件影响的所有数据;数据,例如角色,风险,控制,文档等。

风险影响分析(RIA):

在我们的工具中评估您的流程,并确定您愿意接受多少风险以在风险偏好调查中创造价值。 选择过程或控制之类的EPC对象,并计算其影响,可能性和可检测性;每个单选按钮的加权平均值确定其总体风险和评估。 在最详细的时间内定义威胁和危害,并按照它们的关联进行分类;一键列出所有有风险的组织单位或员工。 对影响关键流程和资产的业务连续性风险进行评估,从通过调查获得的高质量数据中生成有效的KRI,并基于影响,可能性,可检测性和相关控制生成风险评估报告。

风险评估报告:

从围绕您的流程或控制的风险评估报告中捕获的RIA数据生成实时图形图表。 通过EPC模块(例如,过程或控制),EPC对象(例如,模块中的特定过程或控制)过滤评估报告输出,并按日期过滤,以生成可视的实时数据,展示感知到的风险数据与预期的数据任何选定对象的风险偏好。 我们强大的工具可将所有原始数据转换为用户友好的仪表板和报告,从而为管理层提供有关所需风险水平的最大见解。

业务连续性计划(BCP)

业务影响分析(BIA):

BIA调查中的策略和风险问题使您能够完全定义流程的影响,并进一步制定可靠的业务连续性策略。 明确的问题可以帮助您定义关键的业务流程,活动,关键资源和资产。 所有BIA和RIA数据均被捕获并存储在EPC中,以导出到自定义或预建报告中。 选择字段将根据用户个人资料动态预填充。 将完全创建的流程从您的存储库关联到BIA,或者如果尚不存在流程,则可以即时创建它们。 在调查中,选择的BIA字段捕获RTO和RPO,为过程分配关键性评分和恢复目标的计算。 此外,利用我们的“替代流程”标签;在紧急情况下,您存储库中映射的替代流程将发挥作用,使您的整个员工可以适应轻松,有效地工作的备份方法。

BIA仪表板:

可以基于实时数据快速生成BIA仪表板。 用户可以查看图表,以图形方式显示您的关键宏程序数量与非关键宏程序数量或RTO的进程数量(例如,少于2小时,少于24小时,少于48小时–值是完全可自定义的)。 此外,所有图表和仪表板都易于嵌入到表单中,因此您可以随时随地轻松地检索和访问信息。

端到端业务连续性计划(BCP):

业务连续性计划(BCP)允许组织在发生中断的情况下将关键任务的操作和服务建立到功能全面的水平。 我们支持您从BCP创建到执行的整个BCM生命周期管理– BCP与BIA和RIA一起创建并存储在同一存储库中;同时,唾手可得的BIA和RIA可以在几分钟之内加快创建有效BCP的速度-所有必要的信息从未如此容易找到!

通过BIA中的预构建模板创建和维护BCP,将BCP与流程,资产,资产所有者,控制等相关联,并计算净风险优先级和控制有效性。 所有BCP都存储在一个模块中,并且可以随时重新访问或维护。 这样的可重用性可以极大地使用户受益于为各种目的和用途调整现有的BCP。 此外,我们的移动响应功能使您可以随时随地访问BCP和危机报告。

自动生成的脱机纸质拷贝

如果您无法访问互联网或移动设备,您的文档将保持24/7全天候可用。

随时随地通过移动设备访问BCM计划

无论您的危机团队在现场还是不在现场,他们都将继续随时随地通过移动访问来访问所有BCM计划!

灾难恢复计划(DRP)

流程/灾难恢复计划的创建:

要创建流程回复或DRP,用户可以选择灾难类型并根据严重性和严重性对数据进行分类,然后确定灾难的原因和触发因素,从BIA重新填充的RTO和ROP字段。 之后,用户可以生成合同列表,以操作项目的形式安排操作计划,分配职责并模拟终端到终端测试。 这样的DRP还可以在一个或多个BCP之间重用,以最大程度地减少数据迁移并提高效率。

流程/灾难恢复计划执行:

启动DRP之后,用户可以实时模拟或启动计划。 危机事件发生后,我们的DRP执行模块将批量通知发送到关键资源。 目的是确保将行动项目发送给AI所有者,并在整个DRP执行过程中将截止日期和详细的分步程序传达给关键员工。

流程/灾难恢复计划关闭:

在AI所有者完成AI和附加证据之后,必须对所有AI完成情况进行审核,以完全关闭DRP。 在DRP表单中,用户可以访问完整的DRP信息,包括联系人列表,恢复团队,AI列表,具有以前详细信息的过程历史记录以及谁发送,接收,修改,完成和批准了哪些AI等。

与DRP / BCP相关的测试执行:

如果AI失败,我们的DRP表单可以触发测试执行,如果需要更高权限级别的批准,则可以轻松地重新分配表单。 测试失败可能会触发项目流程开始。 在“测试执行”表单中,用户可以按角色确定职责,查看/编辑/添加示例结果,通过“是/否”或“通过/失败”单选按钮确定示例有效性,向管理人员发送通知,从失败的测试结果触发升级到AI,跟踪实时提供AI的状态。

行动项目和事件管理

动作项目的创建:

作为最常见的问题管理最佳实践之一,行动项目使组织在BCM方面更具主动性。 我们的解决方案允许用户通过失败的测试,事件或临时请求来触发操作项。 如果在将操作项分配给他后,该操作项的所有者不在,我们的系统可能会自动执行升级请求。 在给定的天数之后,可以自动将任务发送给具有同等责任的其他角色。 此外,根据公司的业务要求,动作项所有者可以请求对其动作项进行一次扩展。

动作项目分配:

在创建操作项时,请定义特定的条件,例如操作项名称,所有者,操作类型和优先级等。 将行动项目分配给具有指定期限和优先级的特定资源,并通过自动/计划的批量通知(电子邮件,SMS等)进行通信。

行动项目审查:

分配完操作项后,操作项所有者将在完成后收集和存储操作项证据,并针对任何过期或待处理的操作生成报告。 我们的解决方案对移动设备和平板电脑具有100%的响应能力,使用户能够下载所有附件以供审核,并确保合规性批准周期。 另一方面,流程所有者可以反过来指示他们在这些工作中的进度,查看和批准操作项,跟踪实时状态并提供其电子签名。

事件管理:

我们的IcM可以进行实时事件报告,跟踪和分析,支持多个地理位置,并可以进行跟踪和根本原因分析。 用户能够创建临时事件–如果在第一次审阅后被接受,则事件过程将关闭;如果拒绝,则将进行事件调查以找出根本原因和风险,而失败的分析结果可能会触发升级为“行动项目”。 此外,用户可以设置多个审核和批准周期,以确保BCM的准确性和合规性。

监控与报告

跨应用程序可见性和可重用性:

我们的BCM应用程序具有单个基于网页的界面和功能强大的关系数据库,该数据库可以连接业务功能和流程,识别风险,确定优先级,自动化测试执行并在一个存储库中生成连续性计划。 所有模块都是相互关联的,并且相互补充,从而简化了创建和管理完全透明的BCM程序的复杂性。 来自一个模块的数据可以轻松流动并集成到另一个模块中,从而在整个应用程序之间提供高度灵活的功能。

批准周期和通知:

我们的应用程序会及时提示负责任的员工查看内容,并确保您的BCM计划的效率和有效性。 用户可以通过设置多轮审核来自动化和加快批准周期。 以后,可以定期或循环调度基于用户或角色的任务通知。 借助完整的移动功能,用户还可以通过电子邮件或SMS警报基于未决或逾期任务触发升级。 BCM监督审核和电子签名的证据进一步确保了合规性。 用户还能够使用REST API与来自我们应用程序数据的第三方系统整合。

BCM仪表板和报告:

我们的BCM仪表板和报告可以根据动态数据快速轻松地生成。 BCM仪表板允许用户查看所有流程及其状态(例如紧急,内部服务,外部服务,SLA,RTO…),查看风险最高的流程,查看引用最多的流程以及深入研究宏流程。 BCM报告涵盖了风险报告,事件报告和影响报告,支持单击一次以多种格式(例如Excel,PDF等)导出收集的数据,并使用您自己的logo自定义报告。 这种可见性和可配置性有助于实时监视测试进度和已解决的事件,还了解与任何报告的对象相关的相关影响,并使关键流程在中断时保持正常运行。

维护通知:

我们的应用程序会及时提示负责任的员工查看内容,以确保有效地保持合规性。 用户可以通过设置多轮审核来自动化和加快批准周期。 以后,可以定期或循环调度基于用户或角色的任务通知。 借助完整的移动功能,用户还可以通过电子邮件或短信警报基于未决或逾期任务触发升级。 用户还能够使用REST API与来自我们应用程序数据的第三方系统整合。

危机可以冒出来

危机有多种形式。 为了使事情更具挑战性,在社交媒体全天候运行的情况下(24/7全天候),如果这是一个主要的内部问题,那么您可能没有足够的财力将其长期置于公众视野之外。 当地的媒体将无处不在,然后是一些。 如果您尚未与本地媒体建立牢固的关系,则可能要立即开始。

无论危机涉及事故,自然灾害,经济或大流行事件,甚至是盗窃的私人数据信息,您都需要准备采取各种行动计划进行应对。 这意味着要准备尽可能多的场景,并针对每个场景制定最佳计划。

集成企业流程中心的好处是,即使您没有发现危机,您仍然可以使用一种或多种适当的BCM策略进行响应。

实施企业流程中心BCM策略非常有价值,可以使您的组织从长远来看更快,更流畅地应对危机事件。

立即免费试用!

了解Enterprise ProcessCenter®如何通过业务连续性管理计划帮助您快速有效地准备业务流程,风险和绩效。

立即免费试用!

使用Interfacing的业务流程管理软件(BPM软件)Enterprise Process Center®,记录,改进,标准化和监视您的业务流程,风险和绩效!

Business Continuity Management

Interfacing will empower your organization to efficiently govern your business complexity and continuous transformation through process based quality, performance and compliance management solutions.
Try it now for free!

Is Your Business Prepared for a Crisis?

Process Audit and Process Compliance

At any given moment, would your business be ready to adapt if an unexpected crisis or black swan event occurred today?

For those unfamiliar with the term, a black swan describes an occurrence of a rare event that brings with it, severe consequences. Black swan events will cause major economic disruption and can occur at any point in time.

The COVID-19 pandemic is an example of a rare event that has significantly affected the global economy, society, and daily activity for a specific period of time. To meet the terms of a black swan event, the crisis event must create chaos in the short term and because of that, subsequently drive major change to the aforementioned global economies etc. In short, it is a black swan event where none knew of the scale of impact foreseen in such a short period of time.

As black swans are difficult to predict, the only way to possibly prepare for the disruptive event would be to build robust systems in advance. For this purpose, an unprepared or complacent business, is a prime target to be compromised.

Your worst enemy during any crisis, exposing your vulnerability, is complacency. Combined with social media moving at the speed of light, your business can quickly go from a humble organization to the center of a major crisis within hours.

 

Business Continuity Management software solution

Interfacing’s Business Continuity Management (BCM) software solution provides organizations with the capabilities to anticipate, prepare, and respond to both internal and external disruptions more efficiently and proactively, whether for example it is a system outage, natural disaster event or a cyber-attack.

Our industry-leading software solution covers a broad spectrum of BCM tactics such as disaster recovery, business process recovery, incident management, quality management, emergency notifications and more. Our solution allows you to establish policies and objectives, implement controls and measures to manage risks, monitor performance and effectiveness of your BCM initiatives, and plan continuous improvement based on your objectives. You cannot schedule disasters, but you can surely plan to mitigate their effects. Let Interfacing help you build a resilient and holistic BCM system!

Process Audit and Process Compliance

Risk Assessment

Impact Diagrams:

Assessing an isolated risk may be easy, but assessing all collateral (upstream & downstream) associations to the risk for a comprehensive evaluation requires a bird’s-eye view to visualize your relevant processes. Impact diagrams allow users to select a department, service, rule or asset and view its collateral impact. By further analyzing your selection, you can drill-down into the most granular of detail to understand which associated processes, for example, would be affected by an incident, and pull up all data impacted by that incident; data such as roles, risks, controls, documents, etc.

Risk Impact Analysis (RIA):

Assess your processes within our tool and determine how much risk you are willing to accept to produce value within the risk appetite survey. Select an EPC object such as a process or control and calculate its impact, likelihood, and detectability; weighted averages on each radio button determine its overall risk and assessment. Define threats and hazards in the minutest of detail, down their associations; list all organizational units or employees at risk with one simple click. Perform assessments of business continuity risks impacting key processes and assets, produce effective KRIs from high quality data captured through surveys, and generate risk evaluation reports based on impact, likelihood, and detectability and associated controls.

Risk Assessment Report:

Generate real-time graphical charts from RIA data captured around your processes or controls within our risk assessment report. Filter your assessment report output by EPC module (e.g., process or control), EPC object (e.g., specific process or control within a module), and filter by date, as well, to generate visual live data demonstrating perceived risk data vs. desired risk appetite for any selected object. Our powerful tool transforms any raw data into user-friendly dashboards and reports providing management with maximum insight about their desired levels of risk.

Business Continuity Plan (BCP)

Business Impact Analysis (BIA):

Strategy and risk questions within the BIA survey enable you to fully define a process’s impact and further develop a robust business continuity strategy. Explicit questions help you define critical business processes, activities, key resources and assets. All BIA & RIA data is captured and stored within the EPC to be exported into custom or pre-built reports. Select fields dynamically prepopulate based on user profile. Associate fully-created processes from your repository to your BIA, or if your processes don’t already exist, create them on-the-fly. Within the survey, select BIA fields capture RTO and RPO, assigning criticality scoring and calculations of recovery objectives to your process. Additionally, take advantage of our ‘Alternative Processes’ tab; in case of an emergency, your alternative processes mapped within your repository kick into gear, allowing your entire workforce to adjust to a back-up method of working easily and effectively.

BIA Dashboards:

BIA dashboards can be quickly generated based off real-time data. Users are able to view charts that graphically display your number of critical vs. non-critical macro-processes or number of processes by RTO (less than 2hrs, less than 24hrs, less than 48hrs, for example – values are fully customizable). Moreover, all charts and dashboards are easily embedded within forms, so that you can easily retrieve and access to information whenever and wherever you need.

End-to-end Business Continuity Planning (BCP):

Business Continuity Planning (BCP) allows organizations to establish mission-critical operations and services to a fully functional level in case of disruptions. We support your whole BCM lifecycle management from BCP creation to execution – BCPs are created and stored in the same repository as BIAs and RIAs; meanwhile, access BIA and RIA at your fingertips to accelerate the creation of effective BCPs within minutes – all necessary information has never been easier to find!

Create and maintain BCP from pre-built templates in BIA, associate BCP to processes, assets, asset owners, controls, etc., and calculate net risk priority and control effectiveness. All BCPs are stored in a module and can be revisited or maintained over time. Such reusability can greatly benefit users to tweak an existing BCP for various purposes and usages. Moreover, our mobile responsive feature allows you to access to BCP and crisis reports anytime, anywhere.

Offline Hard Copies Automatically Generated

Should you lose internet access or mobile access, your documents will remain accessible 24/7. 

Access Your BCM Plans from ANYWHERE at ANYTIME via Mobile

Whether your crisis team are on location or off-site, they will continue to access all BCM plans via mobile access, anywhere at anytime!

Disaster Recovery Plan (DRP)

Process/Disaster Recovery Plan Creation:

To create a Process Recovery or DRP, users can select a disaster type and classify data according to criticality and severity, then determine cause and trigger of disaster, RTO and ROP fields repopulated from BIA. Afterwards, users are able to generate contract list, schedule action plans in the form of action items, assign responsibilities and simulate end-to-end testing. Such DRPs are also reusable across one or many BCPs to minimum data migration and increase efficiency.

Process/Disaster Recovery Plan Execution:

After initiate a DRP, users can then simulate or launch the plan in real-time. Our DRP execution module sends mass notifications to critical resources following a crisis event. The goal is to make sure that action items are routed to AI owners, and deadlines along with detailed step-by-step procedures are communicated to key employees throughout DRP execution.

Process/Disaster Recovery Plan Close:

After AI owners complete AI and attach evidence, all AI completion must be reviewed in order to fully close the DRP. In the DRP form, users have access to full DRP information including contact list, recovery team, AI list, process history with previous details, as well as who sent, received, modified, completed and approved which AIs, etc.

Test Execution Associated to DRP/BCP:

Our DRP form can trigger test execution if AIs have failed, and forms can easily be reassigned if higher authority level sign-off is required. Failed tests may trigger item process to start. Within the Test Execution form, users can establish responsibility by roles, view/edit/add sample results, determine sample effectiveness via yes/no or pass/fail radio buttons, send notifications to managers, trigger escalation to AI from failed test results, track status of AI available in real-time.

Action Items & Incident Management

Action Items Creation:

As one of the most common problem management best practices, action items enable organizations to be more proactive when it comes to BCM. Our solution allows users to trigger action items via failed tests, incidents, or ad hoc requests. If the action item owner is away while the action item has been assigned to him, our system may automate an escalation request. After a given number of days, the task may automatically be sent to a different role of equal responsibility. Additionally, an action item owner may request one extension on his action item, as per the company’s business requirements.

Action Items Assignment:

As action items are being created, define specific criteria such as Action Item name, owner, action type, and priority, etc. Action Items are assigned to specific resources with specified deadlines and levels of priority, as well as communicated via automated/scheduled mass notifications (email, SMS, etc.).

Action Item Review:

After Action Item assignment, Action Item owners collect and store action item evidence on completion, also run reports on any overdue or pending actions. 100% mobile and tablet responsive, our solutions enable users to download all attachments for review purpose and ensure approval cycles for compliance purpose. On the other hand, process owners can, in turn, indicate their progress throughout these endeavors, review and approve Action Items, track real-time status, and give their electronic signatures.

Incident Management:

Our IcM allows real-time incident reporting, tracking and analysis, supports multiple geographic locations, and enables follow-up and root cause analysis. Users are capable of creating incident ad hoc – if it is accepted after first review, incident process closes; if it is rejected, an incident investigation will be conducted to identify root cause and risks, and failed analysis results may trigger escalation to Action Items. Besides, users can set multiple review and approval cycles to ensure accuracy and compliance of BCM.

Monitoring & Reporting

Cross-application Visibility & Reusability:

Our BCM application features a single web-based interface and a powerful relational database that connects business functions and processes, identifies risks, establishes priorities, automates test executions and generates continuity plans all from within one repository. All modules are interrelated and supplement each other’s functions, simplifying the complexity of creating and managing a fully transparent BCM program. Data from one module easily flows and integrate into the other, offering highly flexible functionality across applications.

Approval Cycles & Notifications:

Our application prompts responsible employees on a timely basis to review content and ensure the efficiency and effectiveness of your BCM programs. Users can automate and accelerate approval cycles by setting multiple rounds of reviews. Later, user- or role-based task notifications can be scheduled periodically or recurrently.  With complete mobile functionality, users can also trigger escalations based on pending or overdue tasks via Email or SMS alerts. Evidence of BCM supervisory review and electronic signatures further ensure compliance. Users are also capable of integrating data from our application using REST APIs with 3rd party systems.

BCM Dashboards & Reports:

Our BCM dashboards and reports can be quickly and easily generated based on dynamic data. BCM dashboards allow users to view all processes and their statuses (e.g. urgent, internal service, external service, SLA, RTO…), view top processes at risk, view most cited process, and drill down into macro-processes. BCM reports, covering risk reports, incident reports and impact reports, support exporting collected data with a single click in multiple formats (e.g. Excel, PDF, etc.) and customizing reports with your own logo. Such visibility and configurability help monitor test progression and resolved incidents in real-time, also understand related impacts associated with any reported object and keep your crucial processes functioning in time of a disruption.

Maintenance notifications:

Our application prompts responsible employees on a timely basis to review content to ensure compliance is maintained efficiently and effectively. Users can automate and accelerate approval cycles by setting multiple rounds of reviews. Later, user- or role-based task notifications can be scheduled periodically or recurrently.  With complete mobile functionality, users can also trigger escalations based on pending or overdue tasks via Email or SMS alerts. Users are also capable of integrating data from our application using REST APIs with 3rd party systems.

A Crisis Can Take on Any Appearance

Crises come in a variety of forms. To make matters more challenging, with social media operating 24/7, if it’s a major internal issue, you may not have the luxury of keeping it out of the public eye for long. Local media would be all over it and then some. If you haven’t built up solid relationships with local media outlets, you may want to start now.

Whether the crisis involves an accident, natural disaster, economic or pandemic event, or even stolen private data information, you will need to be prepared to respond with various action plans. This means preparing for as many scenarios as you can imagine and put your best plans in place for each one.

The benefit of integrating the Enterprise Process Center is that even if a crisis comes that you haven’t identified, you will still be able to respond using one or more of the BCM tactics in place.

Implementing the Enterprise Process Center BCM tactics are well worth their weight in making your organization respond to an crisis event faster and smoother in the long run.

Try It Now For Free!

Discover how Enterprise Process Center® can help prepare your business processes, risks and performance respond quickly and efficiently with your Business Continuity Management planning.

Try It Now For Free!

Document, improve, standardize, and monitor your business processes, risks and performance with Interfacing’s Business Process Management Software (BPM Software) the Enterprise Process Center®!