Notification emails for implemented improvement requests are now sent. Additionally, once an improver is reassigned, the notifications of that change will also be sent out.
Published Object resource names, invalid search done through EPC, user information and resource names are no longer displayed on Analytics.
In the case a user has the same email as a previously deleted user, the emails and bell notifications will still be sent. Additionally, object names for collaborations will now in appear in email notifications.
Users can download a file-link in the details page of a process.
Need more help with this?
Don’t hesitate to contact us here.