SOP政策与处理流程

Interfacing的基于云的SOP软件将使您的组织能够通过质量,性能和处理流程来管理您的连续转换。
现在免费试用!

SOP政策与处理流程

处理程序和SOP政策

Interfacing的基于云的标准操作程序(SOP)软件使公司策略与操作保持一致,并弥合了流程和程序管理之间的鸿沟。

  • 允许用户快速绘制过程图,并确定缺少或不一致的过程细节的差距。
  • 确保用户流程SOP中的内容包含一致且正确的数据,而无需任何手动维护工作。
  • 保障在其管理的流程和过程中遵守公司政策,规则,法律和法规。
  • 降低入职成本,并使整个组织的工作实践标准化。

数字化标准操作程序(SOP)

随时随地(移动)可用!

无论您直接在手机,平板电脑或笔记本电脑上的什么位置,都可以访问自己的流程,过程和文档! 没有员工会随身携带用户手册,无论何时何地以及在有需要的时候(例如,危机迫在眉睫,都无法访问灾难恢复程序),他们没有时间也没有耐心去获取所需的程序。通常会导致特别的工作方法和其他错误。 因此,对于员工来说,直接在手机上轻松访问信息的重要性越来越高。

搜索并转到:

快速找到您需要的内容(甚至在您的手机上)! 员工不再耐心阅读完整的指南和手册,而习惯了百度的世界,在此世界中,当您需要某些东西时,就可以对其进行搜索并期望得到有针对性的答案。 就像百度一样,EPC在用户键入搜索条件时会提供推荐的结果,然后在提交时按相关质量的顺序列出所有结果。 EPC索引存储库中捕获的所有内容,包括所有属性,甚至直接在文档内容中!

SOP逐任务导航:

用户现在不必从头到尾阅读200页的文档,而是可以根据自己的工作和所做出的决定逐步浏览其标准操作程序。 员工实际上可以单击箭头以文本程序形式浏览其过程,以便他们只能阅读与他们相关的内容!

媒体支持(视频):

如果一张图片值一千字,那么一部视频值一百万! 这是短视频的时代,人们是视觉的,观看1分钟的短视频比阅读2页的文档要快10倍。 在基于文本和图像的标准操作过程中结合使用方法视频(屏幕截图或录制在手机上的短片),可以最大程度地提高用户的工作效率并提高使用/引用知识库的效率。 EPC还支持视频预览,从而避免了为最终用户下载任何大尺寸视频的麻烦。

嵌入应用程序链接和网站URL:

在数字化SOP中,您的员工不仅可以清楚地描述他们需要做什么,而且可以在应用程序链接中包含他们需要做什么。 此外,如果不清楚任何信息,他们可以轻松单击以参考其他外部文档以获取更多详细信息(例如Wiki,网站,帮助文件)。

软拷贝SOP文档预览:

员工可以根据您的标准模板直接在线预览(相对于下载)在线基于数字网页的SOP的PDF软拷贝。 预览使员工可以在下载之前验证他们是否找到了正确的文档,还可以直接在线阅读文档而无需下载(例如,在移动设备或平板电脑上)。

还应该提到的是,尽管文档对用户友好并且在最终用户中很受欢迎,但是下载可能会冒着用户将软拷贝保存到本地桌面,然后在将来无法参考最新版本的风险。 在这种情况下,预览功能可为确保整个组织的准确和及时的信息带来巨大的价值。

一秒钟获取您的SOP摘要:

除了直接在EPC中预览SOP文件外,用户还可以选择在“流程详细信息”页面中获取SOP的集成“摘要”。 “摘要”部分包括与流程及其流对象相关的关键信息(RACI,文档,风险等)。 如果您希望下载副本而不是预览摘要,则可以通过单击“详细信息”页面上的“处理簿”按钮,在一秒钟内获得SOP的Word文件。

自动拷贝打印SOP

文件产生器:

手动创建和维护标准操作程序和工作说明不再浪费时间和精力! EPC具有内置的文档生成器,可基于预配置的标准化模板为您创建文档。 这使您的团队可以专注于改进,同时确保文档始终保持最新状态! 除了标准操作程序(SOP),文档生成器功能还可以用于需求文档,审计报告,用户指南和培训手册!

在Word中轻松构建自己的模板:

除了在EPC的文档生成器中构建SOP外,用户还可以选择通过在Word中预先格式化自己的SOP模板然后直接将这些文件上载到EPC中来构建SOP! 这样,用户可以轻松使用Word来创建更多可自定义的模板。 要拥有一个显示流程信息的SOP文档,用户可以直接在预配置的标准化文件中直接添加模板标签,然后像其他文档一样将模板上传到EPC中。

不同的标准化模板:

EPC支持5种模板,用于不同的格式和用途。 这些不同的输出可以确保您的SOP文件适应不同的受众和情况,同时保持标准的外观和内容结构。 另外,用户可以根据他们对SOP的需要,随意调整模板(例如,包括他们需要的信息)。

富文本编辑(项目符号,图像,表格,视频):

纯文本不足以为员工提供有关他们需要做什么和需要如何做的清晰的工作说明。 记录程序需要丰富的文本格式设置功能,这意味着支持Word类型的格式设置功能,例如列表(例如,步骤或优先级的顺序),嵌入的图像(例如,应用程序屏幕截图或支持的图表或机器的图像),粗体/斜体/下划线(以强调标题和主题),表格(以用户友好的格式对信息进行分区)以及视频(例如,用于演示端到端操作过程的方法视频)。

文件版本盖章:

一旦打印到纸上,用户通常很难跟踪他们是否使用了正确版本的文档或标准操作程序,这是审核员在进行评估时首先要进行的验证。 EPC会在页眉或页脚中自动标记正确的版本(草稿或已发布),以轻松跟踪和验证当前版本与员工使用的版本。

多语言支持(所有语言):

通过将相同内容翻译成多种语言,维护真相的一个版本并最大程度地减少更新工作。 EPC支持所有语言(中文,阿拉伯语,俄语,希伯来语等),并允许用户在多种语言之间切换EPC中包含的所有信息(过程,流程,文档等)。 使用标准操作流程的员工并不总是熟悉国际语言,因此本地化程序对于理解和采用至关重要。

基于流程的SOP

根据流程流程图自动生成的SOP:

EPC用作过程库;它包含组织在中央位置执行的每项活动。 因此,资源可以遵循一套全面的程序,并对其工作更有信心。

过程任务对齐:

通过直接在每个特定任务中捕获分步过程,确保没有任务遗漏任何过程,并消除不同文档来源之间的冗余和不一致性。 这使员工可以根据整个流程路径清楚地知道何时以及应该做什么,并使组织能够解决缺乏细节的知识鸿沟。

处理和SOP正在进行的同步:

通过自动保持正确的信息100%同步,确保流程改进和文档团队之间保持一致! 当对标准操作程序(SOP)文档中包含的任何信息(例如角色名称,业务规则,流程,过程等)进行更改时,该SOP(或多个SOP)会自动标记为-到目前为止,会通知SOP的所有者,如果更改被批准,只需单击一下,就会自动生成整个SOP的新版本,并根据公司的标准化模板以所有正确的信息进行发布。

导航GPS过程方位点:

可以将流程流程图视为地图,将流程视为有关如何到达所需位置的逐步指示。 在EPC中,员工可以轻松地在程序表中浏览其流程,然后在任何时间点通过在地图和详细的程序视图之间切换来了解自己在全局中的位置。

分析和合规性流程的版本比较:

EPC允许用户直接在“图形”视图中将流程的当前版本与同一流程的任何过去版本进行比较。 通过将一个版本与另一个版本并列并突出显示所做的更改,用户可以以高度可视化的方式了解流程的演变,还可以比较从过去到现在的涉及人员,所用资源,任务变更等信息,以实现合规性。

政策和业务规则管理

政策法规管理:

在一个集中存储库中记录和管理您的所有政策,法律和法规,以及它们之间的关系。 法律和法规会在公司控制范围之外随时间变化,因此在应用更改时,了解下游影响以及对公司政策,业务规则,流程,程序和管理的必要更改至关重要。

业务规则细目

分析师可以通过对员工必须遵循的业务规则进行操作,定义和约束建模,从而标准化和执行公司政策。 与规则相比,业务规则的关注范围要窄得多,这使它们更易于管理,并提供合规性和操作要求明晰性。

业务规则流程治理

分析师可以通过对员工必须遵循的业务规则进行操作,定义和约束建模,从而标准化和执行公司政策。

策略与运营的一致性:

通过将业务规则与特定流程和任务相关联,可以根据业务目标和策略定义和限制员工活动。 这在公司政策,流程和策略之间建立了直接的联系。

立即免费试用!

使用Interfacing的业务流程管理软件(BPM软件)Enterprise Process Center®,记录,改进,标准化和监视您的业务流程,风险和绩效!

立即免费试用!

使用Interfacing的业务流程管理软件(BPM软件)Enterprise Process Center®,记录,改进,标准化和监视您的业务流程,风险和绩效!

Policies & Procedures

Interfacing will Empower your organization to efficiently govern your business complexity and continuous transformation through process based quality, performance and process procedure.

Request More Info
Process Procedure and SOP Policy

Process Procedure & SOP Policy

Align corporate policies to operations and bridge the gap between process and procedure management. Process procedure alignment allows users to quickly identify gaps whereby procedure details are lacking or inconsistent. Ensure that content within your process flowcharts, digital and hard copy Standard Operating Procedures (SOP) always contain consistent and correct data without any manual maintenance effort. Safeguard that corporate policies, rules, laws and regulations are adopted within the process and procedures that they govern. Reduce on-boarding costs and standardize work practices across the organization with simplified search-ability. readability, availability (mobile) and communication of change!

Gartner® Certified

Enterprise Process Center® recognized by Gartner® as a global leader in Business Operation System, Operational Intelligence & Enterprise Business Process Analysis (EBPA) including Enterprise Architecture, Business Process Analysis, Strategy-to-Execution & Workflow Automation.

Learn More about EPC

Digital Standard Operating Procedures (SOP)

Available Anytime and Anywhere (mobile)!

Gain access to your processes, procedures and documents no matter where you are directly on your phone, table and laptop! No employee will ever carry around user manuals wherever he goes and when there is a time in need (eg. a crisis whereby access to the disaster recovery procedure is imminent) they don’t have the time nor the patience to go fetch the procedure which often results in adhoc work-methods and additional errors. Hence, the amplified importance for employees to have easy access to information directly on their phone.

Search and Go:

Find what you need fast (even on your mobile)! Employees no longer have the patience to read entire guides and manuals and are used to a “Google” world whereby when you need something you search for it and expect immediate targeted answers. Just like Google, the EPC provides recommended results as the user types his search criteria and then upon submission lists out all results in order of the quality of relevance. EPC indexes ALL content captured within the repository, including all attributes, even within document content directly!

SOP Task-by-Task Navigation:

Instead of having to read a 200 page document from top-to-bottom, users can now navigate through their standard operating procedures step-by-step based on what they are doing and the decisions they make. Employees can actually click arrows to navigate through their process within text procedural form so that they can read only what is pertinent to them!

Media Support (videos):

If a picture is worth a thousand words, a video is worth a million! This is the “YouTube” era, people are visual and will learn 10x faster by watching a short 1 minute video than by reading a 2 page document. Include How-to videos (screen captures or short clips filmed on your phone) in-conjunction to your text & image based standard operating procedures to maximize user’s productivity and adoption of using/referring to a knowledge base.

Embed Application Links and Website URLs:

Within a digital SOP your employees not only have a clear description of “what and how” they need to do, but can also include application links to the “where” they need to do it. Additionally, if any information isn’t clear they can easily click to refer to additional external documentation for more details (eg. wikis, websites, helpfiles).

Soft-copy SOP Document Preview:

Employees can Preview (vs. download) directly online ADOBE PDF soft copies of the digital web-based SOPs based on your standard template. Preview allows employees to validate they found the correct document before downloading as well as read documents directly online without having to download (eg. on mobile or tablet). Documents are user-friendly and popular with end users, however, downloading can run the risk of a user saving a soft-copy to their desktop locally and then not referring back to the current up-to-date version in the future.

Automated Hard-copy Print SOPs

Document Generator:

No more time and effort wasted on the manual creation and maintenance of standard operating procedures and work instructions! EPC has a built in document generator which creates your documents for you based on pre-configured standardized templates. This allows your team to focus on improvement, while ensuring documents are always kept to-date! Beyond standard operating procedures (SOPs) the document generator function can also be leveraged for Requirement Documentation, Audit Reports, User Guides and Training Manuals!

Standardized Templates:

Standard Operating Procedure templates provide your organization with a standardized look & feel and content structure so that no 2 SOPs are different, no matter the process nor who created it!

Rich Text Editing (bullets, images, tables):

Plain text is not adequate enough to provide employees with clear work instructions as to what they need to do and how they need to do it. Documenting procedures requires rich text formatting capabilities, this means supporting MS Word type formatting features, such as lists (eg. ordering of steps or priorities), embed images (eg. an application screenshot, or supporting diagram or image of machinery), bold/italics/underline (to emphasize headers and topics), and tables (to partition information within a user-friendly format.)

Document Version Stamping:

Its often hard for users to track whether or not they are using the correct version of a document or standard operating procedure once printed to hard-copy and this is the first thing auditors validate when conducting an assessment. EPC automatically stamps the correct version (draft or published) within the header or footer to easily track and validate the current version vs. version utilized by employees.

Translate into Multiple Languages (All languages):

Maintain one very of the truth and minimize update efforts by translating the same content into multiple languages. The EPC supports ALL languages (Chinese, Arabic, Russian, Hebrew, etc.) and allows users to toggle all information contained within the EPC (process, procedures, documents, etc.) between multiple languages. Employees that consume standard operating procedures aren’t always familiar with international languages and hence localizing procedures is critical for understanding and adoption.

Process based SOP

Auto-generated SOPs based on Process Flowcharts:

The EPC serves as a process library; it contains every single activity performed by the organization within a central location. Resources can therefore follow a comprehensive set of procedures and be more confident in their work.

Procedure Task Alignment:

Ensure no task is missing a procedure as well as remove redundancies and inconsistencies among-st different documentation sources by capturing your step-by-step procedures directly within each specific task. This provides employees with clarity as to when and what they should be doing based on the overall process path and allows the organization to resolve knowledge gaps lacking detail.

Process and SOP ongoing Sync:

Ensure alignment between your process improvement and documentation teams by automatically keeping the correct information 100% in-sync! When a change is made to any information contained within a standard operating procedure (SOP) document (eg. role name, business rule, process, procedure, …), the SOP (or multiple SOPs) is/are automatically marked out-of-date, the owner of the SOP is notified and if the change is approved, with a single click a new version of the entire SOP is automatically generated and published with all the correct information based on the company’s standardized template.

Navigation GPS Process Bearing Point:

Think of a process flowchart as the Google Map and the Procedure as the turn-by-turn instructions as to what you need to do to get to where you need to go. Within the EPC, employees can easily navigate through their process within the procedural form and then at any point in time gain bearing as to where they are within the big picture by toggling between the map and detailed procedure view.

Policy and Business Rule Management

Policy, Law and Regulation Management:

Document and manage all your Policies, Laws and Regulations within one centralized repository as well as the relationships among-st them. Laws and regulations change over-time outside of the companies control, when changes are applied its critical to understand the downstream impacts and required changes to corporate policies, business rules, processes, procedures and controls.

Business Rule Break-down

Analysts can standardize and enforce company policy by modeling operations, definitions, and constraints that employees must follow through business rules. Business rules are much more narrow in focus then policies, making them more easily manageable and provide compliance and operational requirements clarity.

Business rule Process Governance

Analysts can standardize and enforce company policy by modeling operations, definitions, and constraints that employees must follow through business rules.

Policy and Operations Alignment:

Employee activities can be defined and constrained according to business goals and policies by associating business rules with specific processes and tasks. This creates a direct link between corporate policy, procedures and strategy.

Sign-up to our Newsletter!

Receive regular news, tips & tricks, videos, upcoming webinars, and other collateral about Interfacing, the Enterprise Process Center® and related management topics such as business process management, digital transformation, Standard Operating Procedure Management, Risk Control Management, Governance and Compliance.

{literal} {/literal}
Top