Business Transformation Webinars

Having issues wrapping your head around the latest industry trends? Experts are here to share their knowledge!
Click Here for Upcoming Webinars

Industry Expert Webinar Series

Dealing with today’s fast-paced environment and the need to keep up with new technologies has become an unprecedented challenge. Interfacing’s Webinar series features world-class guest speakers focus on helping you improve your organization’s performance.

The topics of our webinars cover a wide range of business challenges and industry best practices such as Digital Business Transformation, Quality Management, Enterprise Architecture, Risk Assessment, and Process Improvement to name a few. Learn from the experts!

Next-Level QMS for Regulated Industries:

Insights from the Edge of Digitization

 
    • 20+ years’ experience in project management with a specialty in Pharmaceutical & Chemical Industry
    • Subject Matter Expert in QMS design & implementation
    • Certified Project Management Practitioner (IPMA) and Coach of Project Teams
    • Winner: ‘Process Solution Award’ 2019 by the ‘Gesellschaft für Organisation’ (German Society for Organization), Category Process Management

Join us Wednesday, May 12, 2021 as Interfacing and Armin Fiedler team up to demonstrate how our Digital Business Platform and EPC empower and integrate digital transformation initiatives in regulated industries.

Europe / Middle East / Asia / Oceania
8:00 AM London | 9:00 AM Frankfurt |11:00 AM Dubai | 12:30 PM Mumbai | 3:00 PM Perth/ Singapore | 5:00 PM Sydney

America’s & Western Europe
8:00 AM Los Angeles | 10:00 AM Mexico City | 11:00 AM Toronto/New York | 4:00 PM London | 5:00 PM Paris

Webinar topics include:
• Master Opportunities and Challenges of an Integrated Management System
• Reach Regulatory Compliance in accordance with 21 CFR Part 11
• Gain Insight into Computer System Validation
• LIVE Demonstration – From regulatory change to complete implementation

 

Click Here to Register !

Watch Past Webinars

Are you an expert within your field and want to host your own Webinar?